by Jason Moore | Aug 18, 2016
Team billing occurs at the end of each billing period. For example, if you create a team with 10 active members, then 30 days later, you will be billed for 10 members.
If you remove members or cancel your subscription in the middle of the pay period, you will still be able to analyze your members’ data through the end of the pay period and receive one final bill before the subscription updates or cancellation takes effect.
by Elite HRV | Feb 14, 2016
We can usually fix any challenges that you might run into, so please feel free to reach out to us at email@example.com or through the contact boxes within the platform if we can help with anything.