Team billing occurs at the end of each billing period. For example, if you create a team with 10 active members, then 30 days later, you will be billed for 10 members.
If you remove members or cancel your subscription in the middle of the pay period, you will still be able to analyze your members’ data through the end of the pay period and receive one final bill before the subscription updates or cancellation takes effect.
Teams can have active and inactive members. You can control member status on the Member page of the Team Dashboard.
Active members count towards your monthly bill. Inactive members do not. If you activate a member at any point during a billing cycle, that member will count towards your active member tally for that billing cycle.